I’m so excited to be announcing that from May 5th 2017, I will be hosting a coffee and card class at the Eden cafe in Erdington!

The first class will be around the Beautiful You stamp set. If you’re not familiar with this set, where have you been ?! This is one of the biggest selling sets from the Occasions 2017 catalogue. I adore this set and the different techniques you can do with it are amazing.

img_7367
http://www.byhope.co.uk/store/product/gorgeous-lady-birthday

The class will run from 12pm-1.30pm and will cost £6.50. This includes a hot drink of your choice and all of the materials needed to complete a card. Please just bring your favourite scissors and adhesive. Alternatively, for £30* you can purchase your own copy of the set as well as your materials to make a card. I will bring this to the class for you and then its yours to take home.

To book online please click here to go directly to my Store. Alternatively, send me a message through my contact page, along with your number if you wish to talk and I can answer any queries you have.

Please click here to see Eden’s facebook page and location.

 

*£30 price is for clear mount stamp set. If you would prefer a wood mount version this will be £40.

